Press On to the Other Side of the Mountain

image

Hello friends! I know I promised to post on the armor of God. I actually did write out the first part of the series… I promise! The thing is, my hubby and I are out of the country! The above picture is actually from our trip, and is relevant to this cool analogy God put in my mind, which I’ll share soon.

The armor post is so close to being done, but there’s still more I need to add. Being in the country we’re in, we’ve had very limited computer and Internet time. I can access WordPress from my phone sometimes, but I also don’t want to write out a super long post on my phone (although this ended up being longer than I anticipated)! Maybe I’ll do bits at a time until I can finally publish it!

Anyways, we’re here in this mystery country visiting family. A lot of…

View original post 678 more words

Leave a Reply

